2022 VAPT Committee

At the AGM on 15.12.21, the following positions were filled. Vacant positions will be the subject of a special general meeting. Please contact the President or Secretary if you would like to express an interest.

Filled Positions

President: Dr Thomas Sellitto
Secretary: Dr Anna Cunningham

Advocacy Officer: Dr Benjamin Veness
Education Officer: Dr Han Jie Soh
Rural Representative: Dr Madeleine Leung
SIMG Representative: Dr Santhosh Thamaraiselvan
Parapraxis Editor: Dr Chloe Stella

Vacant Positions

Vice President:

Diversity Officer:
Engagement Officer:
IT & Social Media Officer:
HMO Representative:

Leave a Reply